1. Home
  2. /
  3. Life@Sancta Maria

Life @sancta maria

As a Cambridge International school, we introduce the first stage of Cambridge Primary in Pre-primary 2 and use the Cambridge curriculum all the way till Grade 12. We use Progression Tests annually and offer Cambridge Primary and Lower Secondary Checkpoints at the end of Grade 5 and Grade 8 respectively. At the end of Grade 10, students write the IGCSE examinations and at the end of Grade 11 and 12, they appear for Cambridge International AS and A Levels respectively. Offering all 4 stages of the Cambridge curriculum – Primary, Lower Secondary, Upper Secondary and Advanced enables smooth progression for learners from one stage to the next, and provides consistency of pedagogical and assessment approaches.

Open chat
Hello! How can i help you today!